(434) 821-6906 Sunday Service - 9:30 & 10:55 am

Home 2017 Deacons

hhbc_site_logo

OUR 2016 DEACONS

David Haden bigdave1h@aol.com
Richard Hawkins hawkinsiiir@aol.com
Fred Hill fhill@grandhomefurnishings.com
Jared Holley jared.a.holley@gmail.com
Eddie Ireson seireson@liberty.edu
Brian Kidd brianakidd@gmail.com
Dave Knapton david_knapton@hotmail.com
Maurice “Butch” McCarthy drmacjr@verizon.net
Chaz Miller charlesbmiller@gmail.com
Jim Mills jomills1030@gmail.com
Ben Moody moodybu@hotmail.com
Chad Shelton cshelton@azdel.com
Gary Straw gary.straw@areva.com
Brandon Waggoner brandonpwaggoner@gmail.com
Bryan Wilson brlawilson128@gmail.com
Neil Wilson rnwilson4@verizon.net
Dan Witt dnwitt3@gmail.com

 

/** *
Be sure to watch one of our Sermon messages:WATCH VIDEOS
*/